2018第三届教育与创新国际会议

2018年5月27-29日 中国·杭州

重要日期

  • 截止日期:2018年1月20日
       (延期至 2018年4月20日)
  • 录用通知: 投稿后20-40天
  • 论文出版: 收到最终稿后30-60天
  • 会议日期: 2018年5月27-29日
会议接受英文和中文文章

联系我们

大会新闻
会议介绍了解更多>>

2018第三届教育与创新国际会议为广大教育工作者和从事教育、创新等相关领域的研究学者、专家提供交流平台。会议组委会诚邀全球相关领域的学者、专家参加此次国际会议,就教育与创新为主题的相关热点问题进行探讨、交流,共同促进全球教育与创新事业的发展。
2018第三届教育与创新国际会议将于2018年5月27-29日在中国杭州召开。杭州是浙江省的省会,中国七大古都之一。意大利旅行家马可•波罗曾在他的游记中惊叹:杭州是世界上最美丽华贵的天城。杭州西湖位于杭州市西面,它以其秀丽的湖光山色和众多的名胜古迹而闻名中外,是中国著名的旅游胜地,被誉为“人间天堂”。此外,杭州也以“中国茶都”和“丝绸之府”著称。2022亚运会将在杭州举办,这让杭州成为中国第三个荣获亚运会举办权的城市。同时,中国最大的网络公司和世界第二大网络公司——阿里巴巴的总部,也坐落于杭州。

论文出版

2018第三届教育与创新国际会议诚邀全球相关领域的学者、专家参会并投稿。

本次会议接受中文及英文原创性文章。

本次会议接受摘要或全文投稿。

论文全文被录用后,将根据主题在线出版在以下合作期刊中。所有录用论文的在线出版时间为收到最终稿后30-60天。

以下合作期刊可被中国知网(CNKI)及部分国外的检索机构检索,如WorldCat, CrossRef, Electronic Journals Library, Zeitschriftendatenbank, EZB, ResearchBib, Polish Scholarly Bibliography, Wissenschaftszentrum Berlin等。

© 2016-2018第三届教育与创新国际会议 版权所有

2018 3rd International Conference on

Education and Innovation

May 27-29, 2018
Hangzhou, China

Important Dates

  • Submission: Jan. 20, 2018
  • Notification: 20-40 days after the submission
  • Publication: 30-60 days after the final edition
  • Conference: May 27-29, 2018
The conference accepts English and Chinese articles.

Contact Us

EDUINNOV2018 News
About EDUINNOV2018

2018 3rd International Conference on Education and Innovation (EDUINNOV2018) is an optimal platform for academic communications, exchange of ideas and inspirations between specialists and scholars in the fields of education and innovation, including hot issues such as vocational education, applied psychology, innovation economy and innovative research.

EDUINNOV2018 will be held in Hangzhou, China during May 27-29, 2018. Hangzhou is the capital of Zhejiang Province and one of the seven ancient capitals of China. It was described by Italian traveler Marco Polo as the finest and most luxurious city in the world. The West Lake scenic area contains over 60 cultural relic sites and several attractions of natural beauty. Hangzhou is also a good place to visit a tea plantation. In addition to the picturesque West Lake and Longjing Tea, Hangzhou is also widely renowned for its silk. It will be the third Chinese city to host the Asian Games in 2022. Hangzhou is also the headquarter of the Alibaba Group, the world's largest online B2B portal and China's largest website in terms of market value.

PublicationMore>>

2018 3rd International Conference on Education and Innovation (EDUINNOV2018) accepts original and unpublished papers.

Both Full paper and Abstract are welcomed.

Papers submitted to the conference should be written in English or Chinese.

If full papers are accepted in the conference, they will be published online respectively in one of the following journals according to the themes. The publication date will be 30-60 days after the final proofs are received.

The following journals of Science Publishing Group have been indexed and abstracted by CNKI (中国知网), WorldCat, CrossRef, Electronic Journals Library, Zeitschriftendatenbank, EZB, ResearchBib, Polish Scholarly Bibliography, Wissenschaftszentrum Berlin, etc.

Copyright © 2016-2018 3rd International Conference on Education and Innovation - All rights reserved.